Remove Athletes

Remove Athletes

1) Log into your account and select ATHLETE ROSTER



2) Click the three-dot symbol (Dots, ellipsis, three dots, more icon ...) next to the coach's information that needs to be edited and select either REVOKE ACCESS or DEACTIVATE
      • Revoke Access will remove the athlete from access to the team and the platform
      • Deactivate will remove the athlete from the game lineup and remove them from breakdowns and statistics



3) Once chosen, a message should appear at the top of the screen confirming the decision.